Header image from innovatiQ - 3D printer manufacturer

Welcome to innovatiQ GmbH & Co KG!

Here you will find your system solutions for 3D printing for industry and professional use!

At innovatiQ, we develop and manufacture 3D printing systems for industrial applications. As a German manufacturer, we are specialists in filament printing technology and liquid additive manufacturing, i.e. 3D components made of Liquid Silicone Rubber (LSR).

Your material freedom is our philosophy.

A decisive success factor in additive manufacturing is the use of the appropriate material. With printing systems from innovatiQ, you are not tied to a material manufacturer. This allows you to choose from a wide range of material manufacturers and unimagined material properties.
The innovation cycles for new materials are significantly shorter for 3D printing systems. It means you already benefit from innovations in materials science during the operating life of a innovatiQ 3D printing system.

Technology leader in Liquid Additive Manufacturing (LAM).

innovatiQ is the pioneer in additive manufacturing of components made of liquid silicone. Already in 2018, we realized the idea and applied for a patent – opening up unimagined possibilities in manufacturing for our customers. With our LiQ 320 printing system, we currently offer the most reliable system. It combines the diverse applications of LSR material with the new degrees of freedom of 3D printing: freedom of shape, functional components, one-off production. The world of silicone processing has been fundamentally simplified with LAM technology from innovatiQ.

We are your partner – Safe process in application, reliable in service.

We want your success in additive manufacturing. From planning to conception, from software to material selection, from prototype to industrial serial printing. We help you build your own know-how. Through our open material platform, you don’t have to share your expert knowledge with us. On your way to becoming an expert, we advise and accompany you at innovatiQ.

Find the right 3D printer for your needs!

How would you like to start your journey through the world of 3D printing?

3D Drucker Icon

3D Printer

Find out how our systems can benefit you and find the right solution for your company!

Industrial printers from innovatiQ cover a wide range of applications: From detailed and individual components to industrial series production, you always get impressive results.

We developed our printing systems on focusing the people who operate it. Ergonomics and functionality fulfill all the operator’s needs. Our HMI includes many SmartFunctions that guide the user to the goal faster in daily operation and make work on the printing system more effective. Let yourself be convinced by the latest extruder technology for high-performance thermoplastics, maintenance-friendly cooling systems: all with the highest safety standards!

3D printing experience
Werkzeug Icon

Applications

Experience field-tested product applications!

Additive manufacturing technology is now used in every industry.

Experience field-tested applications from various industries, all manufactured with 3D printing systems from innovatiQ.

Experience applications
Filament Icon

Materials

Experience material diversity - Be inspired by the wide range of possibilities in material selection!

With our material selection we would like to give you some suggestions and first hints what is possible or what has to be considered.

Here you will find detailed information on the requirements and properties of materials in the field of 3D printing. With our material finder you get an overview of all materials for which our printers have been tested and you can interactively compile suitable materials and suitable 3D printers for your individual requirements!

Experience materials

Herzlich Willkommen bei der innovatiQ GmbH & Co KG!

Hier finden Sie passgenau Ihre Systemlösungen für 3D Druck in Industrie und im professionellen Gebrauch!

Bei innovatiQ entwickeln und fertigen wir 3D-Drucksysteme für industrielle Anwendungen. Als deutscher Hersteller sind wir der Spezialist für Filament Drucktechnologie sowie für Liquid Additive Manufacturing, somit für 3D-Bauteile aus flüssigem Silikon (LSR).

Ihre Materialfreiheit ist unsere Philosophie.

Ein entscheidender Erfolgsfaktor in der additiven Fertigung ist der Einsatz des geeigneten Materials. Mit Drucksystemen von innovatiQ haben Sie keine Materialbindung an den Hersteller. Das ermöglicht Ihnen, aus einer Vielzahl von Materialherstellern und ungeahnten Materialeigenschaften zu wählen.
Die Innovationszyklen für neue Materialien sind deutlich kürzer als für Drucksysteme. Das heißt: Sie profitieren schon während der Betriebsdauer eines Drucksystems von innovatiQ von Neuerungen aus der Materialwissenschaft.

Technologieführer bei Liquid Additive Manufacturing (LAM).

innovatiQ ist der Pionier für die 3D-Technologie zur additiven Fertigung von Bauteilen aus flüssigem Silikon. Bereits im Jahr 2018 haben wir die Idee realisiert und zum Patent angemeldet – und damit unseren Kunden ungeahnte Möglichkeiten in der Fertigung eröffnet. Mit unserem Drucksystem LiQ 320 bieten wir aktuell das verlässlichste System an. Es vereint die vielfältigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten von LSR-Material mit den neuen Freiheitsgraden des 3D-Drucks: Formfreiheit, funktionale Bauteile, Einzelfertigung. Die Welt der Silikonverarbeitung hat sich mit der LAM-Technologie von innovatiQ fundamental vereinfacht.

Wir sind Ihr Partner – prozesssicher in der Anwendung, verlässlich im Service.

Wir wollen Ihren Erfolg in der additiven Fertigung. Von der Planung bis zur Konzeption, von der Software bis zur Materialauswahl, vom Prototyp bis zum industriellen Seriendruck. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihr eigenes Know-How aufzubauen. Durch unsere offene Materialplattform müssen Sie Ihr Expertenwissen nicht mit uns teilen. Auf Ihrem Weg zum Experten beraten und begleiten wir Sie bei innovatiQ.

Finden Sie den passenden 3D Drucker für Ihre Anforderungen!

Wie möchten Sie Ihre Reise durch die Welt des 3D Drucks starten?

3D Drucker

Erfahren Sie, welchen Nutzen unsere Systeme Ihnen bringen und finden Sie die richtige Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen!

Industrie-Drucker von innovatiQ decken ein breites Spektrum an Einsatzmöglichkeiten ab: Von detailgenauen und individuellen Bauteilen bis zur industriellen Serienfertigung erhalten Sie stets beeindruckende Ergebnisse.

In der Anwendung unserer Drucksysteme steht der Mensch im Mittelpunkt. Ergonomie und Funktionalität erfüllen alle Wünsche des Operators. Unsere HMI beinhaltet viele SmartFunctions, die den Anwender bei der täglichen Bedienung schneller ans Ziel führen und die Arbeit am Drucksystem effektiver gestalten. Lassen Sie sich von der neuesten Extruder Technologie für Hochleistungsthermoplaste, wartungsfreundlichen Kühlungssystemen überzeugen: Alles mit höchsten Sicherheitsstandards!

3D Drucker erleben

Anwendungen

Erleben Sie praxiserprobte Produktanwendungen!

Die Technologie der additiven Fertigung kommt mittlerweile in jeder Branche zum Einsatz.

Erleben Sie praxiserprobte Anwendungen aus verschiedenen Branchen, alle gefertigt mit 3D-Drucksystemen von innovatiQ.

Anwendungen erleben

Materialien

Materialvielfalt erleben – Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von den vielfältigen Möglichkeiten bei der Materialauswahl!

Mit unserer Materialauswahl möchten wir Ihnen einige Anregungen und erste Hinweise geben, was möglich ist bzw. was es zu beachten gilt.

Hier finden Sie detaillierte Informationen zu den Anforderungen und Eigenschaften von Materialien im Bereich 3D Druck. Mit unserem Materialfinder erhalten Sie eine Übersicht aller Materialien, für die unsere Drucker getestet wurden, und können sich interaktiv passende Materialien und geeignete 3D Drucker für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zusammenstellen!

Materialien erleben